He’s an alien dragon who wants redemption from his haunted past. But every path he takes leads him to a gifted human sensitive. And his mate.
Her powers failed her once before, and she’s reluctant to try again.

His mission is to stop a mad plot to destroy the universe. He’ll do anything to stop his evil torturers from finding and using the potency stones, but he can’t do it alone.

She’s a drug and alcohol counselor in Scotland. Her powers failed to save her brother, and she vows never to use them again. Not even the persuasion of a handsome stranger can change her mind.

That was her first mistake. She wakes up hours later on a spaceship. He gives her a choice: use her powers and help him find some mysterious stones or remain his prisoner forever.

Want to find out what happens next in ML Guida’s Dragons of Zalara!! Get Madness Unveiled today!!

Available At

Madnesss Unleashed

First Book in the Dragons of Zalara

Damon is in love with the queen of the dragon warriors and the only way to get close to her is to be her personal guard. But the Fates are against him. Instead of wooing the queen, he’s forced to go to Earth to steal his destined human mate.

Three months ago, Hera Athans woke up in a park with no memory of who she is, where she lives, or what she does for a living. Now, she’s in survival mode. Two months behind on her rent she’s one step away from being homeless—again. She didn’t think things could get any worse. But she was wrong.

Kidnapped by an alien and held captive on board the spaceship Orion only Hera has the power to soothe his savage beast. She must mate with a dragon shifter to save both their worlds and unleash a love that will shake the stars…or lose both Earth and Zalara forever.

Available on Kindle Unlimited

ML Guida - Madness Unleashed

ML Guida's Supernatural Lounge

Join the reader group and street team for fans of ML Guida and her dark paranormal romance books!

Available Now